ABOUT US

WE WORK TO GAIN YOUR TRUST AND WE TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR BEST USE OF YOUR INVESTMENT

Welcome to Orangehosting Company

We provide fast, affordable & secure hosting all over the world.

Every day we are improving our services, as well as cooperation with customers we get more comfortable and effective ways to more easily and quickly you can connect to your preferred service.

0
Data Center
0 +
Servers
0 +
Clients
0 +
Countries

History

Since 2014 we have been placing websites, e-commerce systems and portals of various importance and loads on our servers. Furthermore, we have experience in selling, installation and administration of servers.

Vision

To restore great quality hosting and IT support services in the world by bringing back the personal touch,
making business transactions a pleasure; and doing all this at great value.

Mission

Our main goal is to provide our customers, small and large, with the highest level of service and support, managed by a team of professionals each with over 20 years of experience in the industry.

Meet Our Team

Emery Harper

Sales Manager

emery@oragenhosting.com

Camron Cole

Sales Manager

camron@oragenhosting.com

Weston Stark

Sales Manager

weston@oragenhosting.com

Lilian Lane

Accounting

lilian@oragenhosting.com

Brisa Horton

Tech and Support

brisa@oragenhosting.com

Hayley Cross

Tech and Support

hayley@oragenhosting.com

Liam Rivers

Tech and Support

liam@oragenhosting.com

Nola Beltran

Tech and Support

nola@oragenhosting.com

Happy Clients

What do our customers say about us

I love Orangehosting. If you want real marketing that works and effective implementation - Orangehosting's got you covered. I can't say enough about Orangehosting.
Roselyn Mood
Chief Executive Officer
Orangehosting has completely surpassed our expectations. It really saves me time and effort. Orangehosting is exactly what our business has been lacking. Thanks guys, keep up the good work!
Cheyanne Johns
Executive Officer